Well I tried…

And he fails!

That’s right, i didn’t make it in time. Oh well, editorial date has been pushed back so the book will come out later. It’s a pity but such is life, it’ll just sit in my file for a while longer but my it gives me time to finish this alteration rather than just shove in the extras and leaving it half cocked. Everything happens for a reason, or so they tell me.

Now i’m still no closer to deciding what i want to write next. I know i said i’d do Day of Confessions but it looks like that will have to wait till after Pan and Videl (plus a bit of Bulma). I’m sorry but the money would be handy…

Leave a Reply

