News from bbmbbf

Well I have quite literally just heard from bbmbbf (Owner/Artist of Palcomix). Here’s what he said – ‘It’ was a  commission, someone gave me the

‘It’ was a  commission, someone gave me the script , and the money, and I did the comic,  and that is..     I gave the guy a discount if he let me use it on my digihentai site, and he accepted.

and that’s the story.’

Not sure how i feel about it but at least i know now that i’m not being ripped off, though apparently i’m the only one not getting paid to write the story. Every artist who does a pic for this story is commissioned, i’m doing it as a request because i like the idea. Am i a sucker or what :/

Well in other news, today i made myself a banner. Nothing fancy but all indie authors should have one, or so i think.

logobanner-7

 

2 thoughts on “News from bbmbbf

  1. Sorry to hear about that. That should’ve been you getting paid. What’s the plan now? I know you’re still planning to write the futa story and the truth or dare story. Did you also mention something about a comic? Still plans for that too?

    Like

Leave a comment